Free Free Free

For a few more hours, my work on Amazon is going for Free. Free to prime members!! And “Legs, Trains, And Is This REALLY  A Hospital?” is free for your kindle download. And of course, those that don’t know, Amazon has a free application that helps you load books into your personal computer. I have loaded some really great one’s right here on my ‘ole laptop. I love Amazon. They have given me opportunities that I normally would not have had. I have four published works going out the doors into people’s hands. I just recently put my first book, “Divorce, Girlfriends, Phone Calls, and why he makes me Sick!”http://www.amazon.com/Divorce-Girlfriends-Diaries-Damaged-ebook/dp/B004SD01EA/ref=ntt_at_ep_dpi_1   into paperback form. Of course, I have to make all my mistakes with the first one. I have a blurry cover page and I could not figure out how to shrink it to a six by nine size. And since the proof arrived, I got smarter and figured that out. But, until I can get a better cover page, it is on hold. Suggestions for “this” peanut gallery?

My second book is the Diaries of a Damaged Soul series, “Legs, Trains, and is this REALLY a hospital?” was a lot of fun. Yes, the gut wrenching accident put a bend in the daily happiness, but, I survived. I had less than a stellar hospital stay and I will not ever recommend anyone using that emergency room again, but, again, I survived. I cried, I laughed, I suffered…..and then I was introduced to the physical therapists. They were and are, Wonderful!!! Them I recommend. Therapeutic Associates in Boise, Idaho. Hero’s to me!!!

I also combined series one and two for those that don’t want to load my books twice. I had fun putting those together.

“The Killing of the Mighty Mite! How to rid yourself of the creepy crawlies when no one is talking about them!” was really hard to write. It was over personal. It was humiliating, terrifying, costly, lonely and did I mention, creepy crawly!!! I did not research that book. I learned as I went!!!! Ick, ewe, yuck!!! And Bleck!!!! I am doing great now. Even if I am terrified of foam rubber. I don’t really fear germs so much…..but if you scratch….I am leaving the room. LOLOL!!! itch itch…..http://www.amazon.com/Killing-yourself-crawlies-talking-ebook/dp/B007HUK1NW/ref=ntt_at_ep_dpi_2

So, take a few minutes, stop by my Author page..  http://www.amazon.com/Terri-Louise/e/B007IA789Q/ref=sr_tc_ep?qid=1332454891  its open 24 hours, and I love drop in’s. Thank you everyone that helped. I did manage to make enough to buy some new work boots. My feet love you! I’ll be ok for the next three years or so. They are Cabela’s. They last and last.

Next…… a car that does not break down.  Thanks everyone!

http://www.amazon.com/Trains-Hospital-Diaries-Damaged-ebook/dp/B007HU6Z8M/ref=ntt_at_ep_dpi_3

Have a great day!

–Terri

About Terri Louise

I am a Heavy Equipment Operator by day and a writer by night. My day job takes me all over Idaho doing road projects and camping in gorgeous areas and my writing career lets me sit in my PJ's and type into the night. I am a Cancer survivor. The worst being the Thyroid Cancer. Divorced and Authored the book series, "Diaries of a Damaged Soul". "Divorced, Girlfriends, Phone Calls, And Why He Makes Me Sick!" is available on Amazon as a Kindle book. "Coffee of Change", "Grader Gal's Simple Steps to Car Maintenance" and many more!!! Visit my author's page on Amazon.. http://www.amazon.com/Terri-Louise/e/B007IA789Q/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1
This entry was posted in Family, free and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you!

