Acceptance…..

Well, I had a good night’s sleep and I don’t have traditional work today…..so…..I had time to settle on this reality biting me in the ass. Excuse my language. It was the only thing that sounded appropriate this morning. I am a bit upset still. I will look into alternatives and see how not to be fused together. I do realize being fused is not the end of the world. It does prevent me from being in a wheel chair. And even that is not the end of the world. I can and will still be a productive adult. Needless to say….at this time, my treasured, dreamed about greenhouse is out of the question. If I ever manage to get any money from the insurance company, it will have to be to pay for bills during the surgery and the subsequent recovery time. And since my last one took 8 months, that means at least a year for rods and pins…..glue and mortar…..duct tape and bobby pins. Gosh, I really wanted that greenhouse.

So, I know this will sound like a little lost puppy begging for more food….. please send this on and share with folks. I am guessing I need more exposure before this occurs. I just want to sell my books.

I forgot to tell you! I have both of the ‘Diaries of a Damaged Soul’ series in paperback now. I really loved getting them in the mail.

http://www.amazon.com/Divorce-Girlfriends-Phone-Calls-Makes/dp/1475013213/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1335450547&sr=1-3 for $9.50 this baby is ready for reading. On Amazon.

And this one..  https://www.createspace.com/3857161 is still at the createspace store…(a kind of sister to amazon) until it moves over to Amazon.

I better go get my behind working. I have another book to publish before the six-week deadline is up and I have a doctor staring me down with his hospital….hahahahahaha!

–Terri Louise

About Terri Louise

I am a Heavy Equipment Operator by day and a writer by night. My day job takes me all over Idaho doing road projects and camping in gorgeous areas and my writing career lets me sit in my PJ's and type into the night. I am a Cancer survivor. The worst being the Thyroid Cancer. Divorced and Authored the book series, "Diaries of a Damaged Soul". "Divorced, Girlfriends, Phone Calls, And Why He Makes Me Sick!" is available on Amazon as a Kindle book. "Coffee of Change", "Grader Gal's Simple Steps to Car Maintenance" and many more!!! Visit my author's page on Amazon.. http://www.amazon.com/Terri-Louise/e/B007IA789Q/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1
This entry was posted in Taking Chances and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you!

