WordPress ate my post!

I had a wonderful little post I did this morning and sent out. I was laughing at my wonderful Max, the wonder dog. How he poofs out his cheeks when he is frustrated with me. And the darn thing is gone. Kaput….missing in action. I put that in this am before I started the laundry….. well….pooh!

My son is up for the weekend, and even though he ‘thinks’ he is a slave while he is here….. I only ask him to help with things I can’t possible do. I did lay some poop on my peas and my broccoli today… I really should have had him do that. As soon as the second scoop was done, I knew I had over done it. I find this lack of mobility a real pain in my !#$$! Now with the ‘fusion’ pending…. I am really not doing well with that idea. Of course, I also am exhausted with the pain I endure every day. The fusion does not guarantee to fix that either. But, considering the pain side of this…..I am leaning towards the fusion.

But, back on subject, my son helped with the lawn mowing. My brother-in-law borrowed the rototiller and the parks and rec. came and claimed the remainder of the ball field supplies I have been storing for 7 maybe 9  years. It was good to get some of my shed back. Although, the mice had gotten into the grass seed and I am not happy with the mess.

And they all showed up before the front yard was cleaned for the week. I kind of cringed when they showed up. My Max the wonder dog, has chewed a half million sticks this spring, and most of them were in my front yard this afternoon.

About Terri Louise

I am a Heavy Equipment Operator by day and a writer by night. My day job takes me all over Idaho doing road projects and camping in gorgeous areas and my writing career lets me sit in my PJ's and type into the night. I am a Cancer survivor. The worst being the Thyroid Cancer. Divorced and Authored the book series, "Diaries of a Damaged Soul". "Divorced, Girlfriends, Phone Calls, And Why He Makes Me Sick!" is available on Amazon as a Kindle book. "Coffee of Change", "Grader Gal's Simple Steps to Car Maintenance" and many more!!! Visit my author's page on Amazon.. http://www.amazon.com/Terri-Louise/e/B007IA789Q/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1
This entry was posted in Family, tragedy and triumps and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you!

