Ah wonderful wonderful debt!

So, crippling debt…just like everyone else who isn’t in the privileged 1% rich group I am so far in debt I’m starting to laugh manically about it. Had I known that I would be so far behind despite that I work so hard I would have offed myself in the womb (sorry mom, bad joke). I’m literally at the point that if I didn’t have pets I would just live out of my car, or in a storage unit somewhere. Now I do have a boyfriend that I’m moving in with near the end of the summer but the thought of me moving in before that freaked him out. What, you have to get your man stink all over the place before I get there first? Honestly it stung a little when he said he didn’t want me to move in  too soon. Well, I realize you have some trust issues because of your ex-wife honey, but you’d rather I be on the streets before I move in before you’re ready? Oh, I can just feel the love pouring down on me now.

So, the moon is doing unusual things, rising and setting in the wrong direction. And have you seen it? It’s a super moon, the closest it’s been to us in recorded history! Why do I bring this up? Well I’m hoping that each of you out there takes the time to slow down and look at the world around you. See the things that are going on, don’t be so self-absorbed all the time. How many times a week do you just look up at the sky and just let your mind wander? If you let the stresses of everyday life get you down then you are not free. Explore, be happy, and have a wonderful day ^_^

~Andi~

And by the way, everything in life is writable about if you have the outgoing guts to do it, and the imagination to improvise.  The worst enemy to creativity is self-doubt.  ~Sylvia Plath

This entry was posted in Thankful and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you!

