Wedding Bells!

Today is the day! This afternoon, one of my dearest friends is getting re-married. I am so excited for her! After having a tortuous marriage of abuse, she found a path full of happiness and laughter. She worked with many a group finding out why she was the way she was and faced her fears. She is now a leader in her church and is the founder of many groups helping people away from abuse and being a better people. Today, she is walking down the aisle with a wonderful wonderful man. She not only adores him, but, he adores her. They are best friends!!! I have watched her for the last four years, and am so very proud to call her ‘FRIEND’. Even though we could not find a way for me to be there today…….I will be there in spirit! I called and left her a message this morning. I know she is super busy getting the park ready for all her guests. I wish a huge blessing of laughter and moments never to be forgotten. I wish her vows that go through her mind every day. I wish her years of happiness to come. I wish her to wake every day to a man that smiles and reminds her she is beautiful and funny, and it to be so easy for her to remind him of the same.

Have a most wonderful day my dear friend!!!! Hugs all the way from here!!!!

–Terri Louise

About Terri Louise

I am a Heavy Equipment Operator by day and a writer by night. My day job takes me all over Idaho doing road projects and camping in gorgeous areas and my writing career lets me sit in my PJ's and type into the night. I am a Cancer survivor. The worst being the Thyroid Cancer. Divorced and Authored the book series, "Diaries of a Damaged Soul". "Divorced, Girlfriends, Phone Calls, And Why He Makes Me Sick!" is available on Amazon as a Kindle book. "Coffee of Change", "Grader Gal's Simple Steps to Car Maintenance" and many more!!! Visit my author's page on Amazon.. http://www.amazon.com/Terri-Louise/e/B007IA789Q/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1
This entry was posted in adventures, Taking Chances, Thankful and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you!

