I haven’t gotten lost…..

I am sooooo sorry for being gone so many days. I promise I haven’t really just up and disappeared. I have Coffee of Change under construction. I am in the process of putting it into the computer and find a lot of typing gets on my nerves. I love writing it with the pen and paper. I have no problems with that. I just seem to get antsy and irritated when I have to sit for too long and type. I know…..I know. I chose this. And I do love to write. I may have to invest in a speaking program to eleviate this issue of mine. At present, I type for a few hours and go do something else and them come back…..and to date…..there are no bodies. So, it must be working. ahahahahahahahaha.

About Terri Louise

I am a Heavy Equipment Operator by day and a writer by night. My day job takes me all over Idaho doing road projects and camping in gorgeous areas and my writing career lets me sit in my PJ's and type into the night. I am a Cancer survivor. The worst being the Thyroid Cancer. Divorced and Authored the book series, "Diaries of a Damaged Soul". "Divorced, Girlfriends, Phone Calls, And Why He Makes Me Sick!" is available on Amazon as a Kindle book. "Coffee of Change", "Grader Gal's Simple Steps to Car Maintenance" and many more!!! Visit my author's page on Amazon.. http://www.amazon.com/Terri-Louise/e/B007IA789Q/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1
This entry was posted in adventures and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you!

