I sound like a FROG!

I apologize for not being around. I was having issue with this website and just waited until things were worked out before posting again.

Now, onto lighter and brighter things.

I fear a frog has crawled up into my throat and spread into my lungs. I have enough cough and flu medicine in me that I could start a drug store, and I have been taking it as directed. I sound like a frog and I feel  green all over. My poor Max is just beside himself. I take a walk every night, and the last two nights when it was time, he came to get me and I brushed him off. I can’t breathe, let alone walk. So, he got to go by himself. Of course, he went only as far as the front lawn, and he tilted his head one direction in confusion because I shut the door and went back to bed.

I don’t have any nose spray, so I can’t breathe out of my poor nose and I need to go find that inhaler and take a puff. I am on antibiotics to kill the infection and bless that NyQuil. Although, I got little to no sleep last night….. I have managed to get some today.

I made a new cover for “Coffee of Change”. I think you will find it a lot more fun. I also have started the next book, “Dark in the eyes.”  About a woman attacked after going to the grocery store and receiving little to no help to catch the attacker. So, she becomes a detective in her own right and goes after the person responsible.

So, catch me up with you. I hope you don’t have pneumonia like me. Please take care and be safe.

–Terri

About Terri Louise

I am a Heavy Equipment Operator by day and a writer by night. My day job takes me all over Idaho doing road projects and camping in gorgeous areas and my writing career lets me sit in my PJ's and type into the night. I am a Cancer survivor. The worst being the Thyroid Cancer. Divorced and Authored the book series, "Diaries of a Damaged Soul". "Divorced, Girlfriends, Phone Calls, And Why He Makes Me Sick!" is available on Amazon as a Kindle book. "Coffee of Change", "Grader Gal's Simple Steps to Car Maintenance" and many more!!! Visit my author's page on Amazon.. http://www.amazon.com/Terri-Louise/e/B007IA789Q/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1
This entry was posted in horror, Thankful and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you!

