I’m Back!

Hello readers! It’s Andi, back from the grave! I have so much that has gone on! I actually moved and have been here in Utah for a month now. I just recently got the internet hooked up, which I was excited about. I actually started up school again yesterday. It’s an online school so it’s super easy to fit into my schedule. I’ve also gained a couple of kids. They’re my boyfriend’s kids and they are a handful. The two year old has gone into a regression and is peeing in her pants. It’s a little frustrating, but life goes on, and she’ll grow out of it. Dear readers,I just love living here with my man, but he’s always gone during the week for work, and I only see him on weekends; but it’s much better than seeing him every couple of months…much better lol. For some reason I’ve been obsessed with watching all the Disney princess movies I watched as a kid. I’m not sure what it is….maybe I’m regressing too lol. Until next time readers!

~Andi~
I’m not a very good writer, but I’m an excellent rewriter.  ~James Michene

This entry was posted in Thankful. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. Good luck with all the new challenges. Regressing 2 yr olds can be a handful.

Thank you!

