Time goes by fast….

The time of the last month and a half has just flown by. I was scheduled for a surgery at the end of July and my state’s work man’s comp. has denied me the surgery that will restore my spine to a healthy status. So, then, the man/surgeon that I THOUGHT was a good guy, refused to take my insurance. So, I have been forced to look for another surgeon that I can trust to do the right thing. That has not been an easy thing. And on the other end of the spectrum, I put in a protest with Work man’s comp and I am looking for a good attorney. Not an easy task either.

Then the fires started in our area and I have been helping friends and family stay out-of-the-way of them. Got pretty scary a couple of times. Neighbors over the ridges, came close to loosing their town and while they fought to save their livelihood and homes, we battled the smoke here. And the last couple of days the smoke has been so thick, I can’t see my hills and I have carried around a headache.

I see my daughter has posted in my stead. Grateful to her for that. We did indeed argue about vaccinations. Although I will honor her decision to NOT give her own kids the shots that may very well save their lives, I will not deal with the diseases her children will suffer through. I myself, have suffered through many of those diseases BEFORE a lot of those vaccinations were invented and I will not willingly let a child suffer through the pain I did, if it can be stopped before it has started. Her decision is beyond my comprehension, and I fear she is listening to a naive and ill life educated friend. They both have had the advantages of vaccinations and been able to avoid diseases that would have crippled them and or killed them. Yet, they are willing to allow their own offspring to SUFFER or die, when it can be avoided. I cannot watch and I will not.

I have done a few book cover reviews and I will get them changed as soon as I can. If you would like to see them, please go to my amazon page. http://www.amazon.com/Terri-Louise/e/B007IA789Q/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1

I am in the middle of designing a website. Grader Gal Advertising is coming soon. As long as the smoke continues to hang around, it makes the mind foggy and with a headache to boot, even harder to concentrate. To add to that, I will shortly find my way to becoming a Registered Idaho Agent. Those that need an address to run their business out of my state, will be able to use the address I provide.

So, I have been ultra busy and somehow in all of this, I need to be repaired. I suppose that God will help me find the right people to do that. Soon I hope.

God Bless,

thanks for hanging around waiting for me.

Terri Louise

About Terri Louise

I am a Heavy Equipment Operator by day and a writer by night. My day job takes me all over Idaho doing road projects and camping in gorgeous areas and my writing career lets me sit in my PJ's and type into the night. I am a Cancer survivor. The worst being the Thyroid Cancer. Divorced and Authored the book series, "Diaries of a Damaged Soul". "Divorced, Girlfriends, Phone Calls, And Why He Makes Me Sick!" is available on Amazon as a Kindle book. "Coffee of Change", "Grader Gal's Simple Steps to Car Maintenance" and many more!!! Visit my author's page on Amazon.. http://www.amazon.com/Terri-Louise/e/B007IA789Q/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1
This entry was posted in Family, Taking Chances and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you!

