What fun!!

 

This has been so much fun! I have met some wonderful folks. And I am including Christine Sutton, WRITER and Cake maker extraordinaire!!! I have her Bio  and want to show it to you!!! She is a CREEEEPY AWESOME SCARE AUTHOR!!! Drop by her pages and give her a ‘THAT a girl!!’  She does some great work!!! And don’t forget to check out her interview on these pages…. look up top for the AUTHOR Interviews.

So, here for your pleasure in her words… Christine:

I would love to say that I am a unicorn riding, rock star, swimsuit model, but that would not be one hundred percent true. In fact, it would not even be one hundredth of a percent true.

I am actually an author (my first love), an artist and sculptor (my second love), and a custom cake artist (My thi.. you get the idea.) After a very long string of jobs throughout my life (Everything from bank teller to telemarketer),at the tender young age of thirty-five,  I finally got up the guts to actively pursue my real passions.

So, now here I sit in Central California (really Central. I am almost exactly in the dead center.) doing my absolute best to carpe diem as well as a few other cool and important sounding Latin phrases. I believe for the most part that I am succeeding. I am married with no children, currently 37 years old. I am an avid reader that also thoroughly enjoys boating, fishing, dancing, and cooking and of course drinking wine. Before you even wonder, I actually DO like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. I am a classic rock girl, but you will often find me listening to classical music, as well as most other types.

I am always available at:                     

http://www.amazon.com/Christine-Sutton/e/B005NNAKAE

http://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/Christinesutton

https://www.facebook.com/groups/431076026923975/

Csuttonauthor@att.net

Thank you so much for joining Christine!!! YOU are one busy AWESOME lady!!!

Until next time my friends.

Terri

About Terri Louise

I am a Heavy Equipment Operator by day and a writer by night. My day job takes me all over Idaho doing road projects and camping in gorgeous areas and my writing career lets me sit in my PJ's and type into the night. I am a Cancer survivor. The worst being the Thyroid Cancer. Divorced and Authored the book series, "Diaries of a Damaged Soul". "Divorced, Girlfriends, Phone Calls, And Why He Makes Me Sick!" is available on Amazon as a Kindle book. "Coffee of Change", "Grader Gal's Simple Steps to Car Maintenance" and many more!!! Visit my author's page on Amazon.. http://www.amazon.com/Terri-Louise/e/B007IA789Q/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1
This entry was posted in horror and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you!

