Good Morning!

I wanted to have a post for the week and tell my daughter thank you for keeping things going! I bet the kids love the snow!!

Win Kelly Charles in up and available…. you all have been waiting for her book, now go support her writing and remind her to smile…. it was all worth it! http://www.amazon.com/Win-journey-disabled-living-non-disabled/dp/1478209992/ref=sr_1_cc_1?s=aps&ie=UTF8&qid=1351273293&sr=1-1-catcorr&keywords=Win+Kelly+Charles

 

Sara Brooke has the trailer for her new book coming out. See it at her facebook address this evening at 8pm. I will check for what part of the country for the release. (EST) http://www.facebook.com/sbrooke38?ref=ts&fref=ts Gooooo SARA!!!

 

I am doing well and will fill you in on the details in the next couple of days. It was a well deserved break and helps keep the glass closer to half full, rather than empty. Talk soon.

tootles,

Terri Louise

About Terri Louise

I am a Heavy Equipment Operator by day and a writer by night. My day job takes me all over Idaho doing road projects and camping in gorgeous areas and my writing career lets me sit in my PJ's and type into the night. I am a Cancer survivor. The worst being the Thyroid Cancer. Divorced and Authored the book series, "Diaries of a Damaged Soul". "Divorced, Girlfriends, Phone Calls, And Why He Makes Me Sick!" is available on Amazon as a Kindle book. "Coffee of Change", "Grader Gal's Simple Steps to Car Maintenance" and many more!!! Visit my author's page on Amazon.. http://www.amazon.com/Terri-Louise/e/B007IA789Q/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1
This entry was posted in Thankful and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you!

