It’s halloweenie month!!!

It’s that time of year! My favorite season has begun! I like to put out pumpkins and let the cobwebs grow in the house to look spooooooookie! hehehehehehehe…. (my poor attempt at humor.)  I don’t get many trick or treater’s  at my house, but this year, I am going to invade my best friends house and hand out candy to the ghost and goblins… wahahahahahahaha!

My latest work has been published. ‘Lone Wolfe’ is listed on my page. Look up Terri Louise or hit this link http://amzn.to/GzKCVs It’s based on a true story. I wrote it after the death of one of my best friends, Mr. Bill.  He left us suddenly at the end of July, and there isn’t a day that goes by that I don’t think about him. He was a good man, on his terms, always. He was a motor cycling fiend, that took trips at a whim. And this year, he finished up some of his bucket list items, and made it to Sturgis during their motorcycle frenzy. He was overwhelmed with his visit to Mt. Rushmore and awed by the carving of the mountain of Crazy Horse. He finished the summer season going to a friend’s house in North Idaho and relaxed the days away among friends.

A last for the day, winter is coming. Our peaks have snow on them and we are all preparing like squirrels filling our cache. So, find the warm gloves and the fuzzy slippers. It’s time to get out a good book and read the cold nights away.

On October 8th, I will be on a blog radio show! I forgot!! So sorry. As soon as I know the link, I will let you know…. hear you there!!! hahahahahaha

Take care of yourself and have a great day!!

About Terri Louise

I am a Heavy Equipment Operator by day and a writer by night. My day job takes me all over Idaho doing road projects and camping in gorgeous areas and my writing career lets me sit in my PJ's and type into the night. I am a Cancer survivor. The worst being the Thyroid Cancer. Divorced and Authored the book series, "Diaries of a Damaged Soul". "Divorced, Girlfriends, Phone Calls, And Why He Makes Me Sick!" is available on Amazon as a Kindle book. "Coffee of Change", "Grader Gal's Simple Steps to Car Maintenance" and many more!!! Visit my author's page on Amazon.. http://www.amazon.com/Terri-Louise/e/B007IA789Q/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1
This entry was posted in adventures, books and reading, Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s halloweenie month!!!

  1. And just when were you going to tell ME you were planning to “invade”? LOL You know I’m teasing 😉 Come on down! I get ALL the kids in town. We’ll have a blast!

Thank you!

