New Year, New Goals

Hey everyone, I’ve been on a bit of a hiatus since my daughter was born in July last year. She’s now six months and is almost as needy as twins ^_^ She may be a handful but such a little joy to have around. She does make it a little hard to work though. I was able to recently finish a story this year. I’m setting a goal of getting at least 10 of my stories finished and published this year. The one I just finished is currently in the editing process so I’m hoping to get it published soon. When it is published I’ll post a little description and links to where you can get it. Thanks for reading everyone

Andi

Write down the thoughts of the moment.  Those that come unsought for are commonly the most valuable.  ~Francis Bacon

This entry was posted in Thankful. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you!

